1. #881
    Avatar von Brodi74 Neuzugang
    Registriert seit
    Jul 2014
    Beiträge
    6
    @Mieswurtz

    Korrekt, der Deutschmod passt für OH v2.5 ohne Fehler (soweit ich sehe...) Komplikationen gab es bisher nur unter Verwendung der NewsUIsTDC 7.5.0 dies/diese müsste(n) noch angepasst werden. Wenn Du eine angepasste Version der NewsUIsTDC 7.5.0 hast darfst Du dich gerne melden...
    Share this post

  2. #882
    Avatar von SmokingBuddha77 Kam, sah und tippte
    Registriert seit
    Apr 2010
    Beiträge
    139
    Genau dieses da... vielen Dank.
    Werde es ausprobieren und mal sehen ob ich damit klar komm
    Share this post

  3. #883
    Avatar von SmokingBuddha77 Kam, sah und tippte
    Registriert seit
    Apr 2010
    Beiträge
    139
    ähm muss ich das eigentlich einzeln einfügen oder so wie es in der RAR datei liegt ?
    Share this post

  4. #884
    Avatar von Mieswurtz Forum Veteran
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2009
    Beiträge
    2.464
    ähm muss ich das eigentlich einzeln einfügen oder so wie es in der RAR datei liegt ?
    Was meinstn? Das, was ich Dir geschickt habe?
    Share this post

  5. #885
    Avatar von Jan_677 Kam, sah und tippte
    Registriert seit
    Oct 2008
    Beiträge
    171
    Moin Mieswurtz,
    habe nach längerer Auszeit mal wieder SH 5 installiert. Habe da den Großmod The Wolfes of Steel 1.02 aktiviert. Hatte da aber Probleme mit der Torpedoziellösung. Habe da NewUls 7.1 und dann
    den Deutschmod 1.0.10 drübergebügelt. Läuft soweit sehr gut, habe jetzt wieder eine Torpedoautomatik. Nur mit Taste "L" aufschalten. Der einzige Fehler ist das Fernglas. Habe da 4 Fenster.
    Stört mich aber nicht. Kurze Frage an Dich: Ist das NewUIsTDC 7.5.0 besser als das 7.1.0?
    Gibts da noch einen Mod der mehr Schiffe einbindet?
    Gruß
    Jan_677
    Share this post

  6. #886
    Avatar von Mieswurtz Forum Veteran
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2009
    Beiträge
    2.464
    Hallo Jan_677.

    In Verbindung mit dem Deutschmod würde ich 7.1.0 empfehlen, 7.5.0 würde da nicht richtig funktionieren. Vieles in den neuen Versionen wurde wohl auf neue Patches (TDW Generic Patcher) abgestimmt (Independent Engine Control, Manual Dive Planes Control, Decks Awash). Hier mal die Änderungen seit 7.1.0 (Auszug aus dem Changelog in der Dokumentation des NewUIsTDC):

    v7.2.0 - added a new user option that specifies whether the patch for decks awash is enabled or not. Default value is False. Can be found in the Patches tab (PatchDecksAwashEnabled)
    - added a new user option that specifies the decks awash depth. Default value is 7.0 (in meters). Can be found in the Patches tab (DecksAwashDepth)
    - added a new user option that specifies whether the independent engines control patch is enabled or not. Default value is False. Can be found in the Patches tab (PatchIndependentEngineControlsEnabled)
    - added a new user option that specifies the hot key used to update the game of the user's current independent engines config. This hotkey is only needed when user is setting a new throttle from the keyboard (1,2,3, etc.). Hotkey is disabled by default. Default key is I. Can be found in the Patches tab (IndependentEnginesGameUpdateHotKey)
    - if user option PatchDecksAwashEnabled=True then a new icon is added to the left bottom depth bar. This icon is the decks awash icon. When pressed it will take the sub to the depth specified in user option DecksAwashDepth
    - redid how the depth buttons work in the left bottom depth bar. Each button defines a depth range. When you click the button it will flash for a brief amount of time (does not highlight anymore on initial click). It may go immediately solid and highlight orange after the first flash if you sub is in the depth range for that button. If after a brief time your sub still isn't in the depth range it will stop flashing. Once your sub enters into the depth range it will go solid and highlight orange. If your sub then leaves that depth range it will flash for a brief time. If you sub re-enters the depth range is goes back solid. If not then it un-highlights and stops flashing
    TheDarkWraith
    - added revised advanced depth scale images by gap
    - fixed bug of warning icons moving after player ended mission and started another mission
    v7.3.0 - removed red buttons from the AOB and Speed TDC dials and support code from mod (due to patch made to fix problem this was trying to fix)
    - removed TDWMastHeights.DLL and support code from mod (due to patch made to fix problems this fixed)
    - hopefully fixed bug reported by Sober in regards to Real nav (I was unable to duplicate the problem so I added some exception handling to places that looked like could throw the errrors)
    v7.4.0 - removed the polling for the DestroyedMarks.
    - in process of rewriting destroyed marks code (and developing patch for it). Destroyed marks are no longer saved to ship's journal. At game start the mod will read the destroyed marks from the campaign file and add them to the map. During a game session if a unit is destroyed the Game will add it's own destroyed mark for it (until I'm done rewriting the DestroyedMarks code and patch)
    - added all strings needed by my Generic Patcher to all the menu files for the mod
    - redid how the charts are done. Now when user clicks the Charts icon in the low right upper bar a list box will be shown will all available user charts defined. By clicking the checkbox for each user chart defined you will control their visibility. Mousing over a user chart that is enabled will cause it to jump to the front (visibility). User charts are defined in the file \data\UserCharts\UserCharts.TDW (open with Notepad).
    - added a new user option that controls whether follow selected target offset is reset to 0 when you lock onto a new contact. Default value is True. Can be found under the Follow target tab (FollowSelectedTargetOffsetResetOnNewLockedContact )
    - added a new user option that controls whether the categories section of the UserCharts window starts expanded or not at Game start. Default value is False. Can be found under the Charts tab (UserChartsCategoriesStartExpanded)
    - added a new user option that controls whether the charts section of the UserCharts window starts expanded or not at Game start. Default value is False. Can be found under the Charts tab (UserChartsChartsStartExpanded)
    v7.4.1 - fixed bug of depth scales not rendering when using the add-on mod Jimmimadrid's map tools
    - inceased the number of user charts that user can define from 20 to 50
    - fixed typo errors in names in TheDarkWraithUserOptions.py file (had no impact on gameplay or functionality)
    - fixed bug of stock air and ship destroyed icons not displaying on map when a ship or aircraft is destroyed (still rewriting the destroyed marks code and DLL needed for it)
    - fixed bug in TDWUserCharts.dll that could cause an exception to be thrown if a user chart was defined as not draggable
    v7.4.2 - fixed bug of the additional 30 user charts added in v7.4.1 not having their draggable position remembered
    - added a new user option that specifies whether torpedo magnetic detonators are switched off (impact detonations only) at game start. Default value is False. Can be found under the TDC tab. (ImpactDetonationsOnlyAtGameStart)
    - added revised menu.txt files by volodya61 for Russian language
    v7.5.0 - fixed bug in TDWMouse.dll that could cause python exception to be thrown
    - redid destroyed marks
    - made the whole left side of the NavMap features window draggable so that those users whose screen resolution is small can still view the whole window by dragging it up/down
    - added a new order to the engineer's orders: electrics only. When this is clicked and enabled then propulsion will be limited to electric propulsion only (requires patch from Generic Patcher enabled for this)
    - removed old sextant. Added a new sextant to the game. The sextant is used by calling up the Sextant window from the Navigator's order bar. This requires the Stadimeter being used as sextant patch to be enabled in the Generic Patcher. To use the sextant: call up Sextant window, place the scope reference line on the horizon, press the Enable sextant button in the Sextant window, press the Stadimeter button (little button above the TDC range dial), place green reference line on object wanting angle of, read out angle in the sextant window
    - added two additional add-on mods: NewUIs_TDC_7_5_0_gap_Sextant_Mask_Eye_Reflection and NewUIs_TDC_7_5_0_gap_Sextant_Mask_No_Eye_Reflectio n. These can be used to set a mask for the Sextant (by default the sextant has no mask - just open display)
    - added a new user option that controls the starting and minimum width of the messagebox. Minimum width is 180.0. Default is 315.0 (stock size). (MessageBoxMinimumWidth)
    - revised Automation so that it dynamically 'loads' the commands for the script when script is played. When script is stopped the commands are 'unloaded' to free memory. This dramatically reduces the memory used with all the scripts loaded in.
    - when Disable sextant is clicked in the sextant window it will also disable the sextant window now
    - fixed bug of being able to close sextant window while sextant was active (if this happened then there was no way to deactivate sextant!)
    - fixed bug of button for using sextant disappearing after using the sextant
    - added a new icon to the engineer order category: diveplanes
    - added a new orders bar: diveplanes. This has the orders for controlling the diveplanes (if the manual diveplanes patch is enabled of my Generic Patcher)
    - fixed problem of depth bar not rendering if the add-on mod NewUIs_TDC_7_5_0_AltAdvSpeedGraphics_by_naights was enabled
    - fixed bug of after using Sextant none of the order bars would be visible and camera zoom was 'zoomed'
    - fixed bug of tutorials always showing corrupt in the main menu
    - added a new parameter to the user chart files: Sizeable=. If this value is 1 then the chart is sizeable by using the mousewheel, dragging a corner, or dragging a side. NOTE: the chart's size will NOT be saved and will be restored to original size at game end or exit to main menu
    - user charts now dynamically load/unload thus saving memory used


    Gibts da noch einen Mod der mehr Schiffe einbindet?
    Soviel gibt es da nicht. Open Horizons II fügt ja schon neue Schiffe dem Spiel hinzu, dann lohnt sich vielleicht eine Suche nach MTNS von uekel. Dann gab es da noch Expanded Navies (gerade nachgeschaut, ist seit v 2.3 in Open Horizons enthalten) und hier gibt es ein Paket mit importierten Schiffen, die aber auch alle in OH II enthalten sein dürften.
    Share this post

  7. #887
    Avatar von SmokingBuddha77 Kam, sah und tippte
    Registriert seit
    Apr 2010
    Beiträge
    139
    ich meinte den wos Ordner. So wie es in der Rar-datei liegt in den mod-dings rein ???
    Das was Du mir geschickt hast muss ja woander rein oder? Hab gerade ein wenig den Überblick verloren...
    Share this post

  8. #888
    Avatar von Mieswurtz Forum Veteran
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2009
    Beiträge
    2.464
    den mod-dings rein ???
    Wenn Du die heruntergeladene Datei von WoS öffnest, findest Du drei Ordner (The Wolves of Steel 1.02, The Wolves of Steel 1.02 - Realistic_Hydrophone_1_1 und The Wolves of Steel 1.02 - TDW_Real_Navigation) und eine htm-Datei mit einem Link ins entsprechende Forum. Du nimmst den grün markierten Ordner und entpackst oder kopierst ihn in Deinen Ordner C:/Ubisoft/Silent Hunter 5/MODS (Bsp.).
    Dann das gleiche mit dem Patch 5 und dann das, was ich geschickt habe. Dann sollten im Modenabler drei Mods auftauchen (evtl. vier, wenn Du einen Monitor mit anderem Seitenverhältnis nutzt als der Autor von WoS, der m.W. 16/10 zum Standard in WoS gemacht hat (kommt mir entgegen)).

    Wenn aktiviert sind:

    The Wolves of Steel 1.02
    The Wolves of Steel 1.02 Patch 5
    Mieswurtz bla
    Seitenverhältnis (16/9 oder 4/3)

    dann weiter wie im WoS-Thread beschrieben.
    Share this post

  9. #889
    Avatar von Jan_677 Kam, sah und tippte
    Registriert seit
    Oct 2008
    Beiträge
    171
    Moin Mieswurtz,
    erstmal vielen Dank für Deine Anworten. Hatte leider seit Tagen Telefon und Internetausfall. Geht wieder.
    Gruß
    Jan_677
    Share this post

  10. #890
    Avatar von Jan_677 Kam, sah und tippte
    Registriert seit
    Oct 2008
    Beiträge
    171
    Moin,
    hab jetzt leine Modsuppe installiert die bis jetzt auch funktioniert.
    The wolfes of steel 1.02
    The wolfes of steel Patch 1.02 patch 5
    mtns, more traffic nation and ships 1.8 f
    mtns-MO&THF Fix deutsch
    mtns-OHII&Harbour Addition Fix 1_9a
    New Uis TDC 7_1_0 by the DW
    Deutschmod1.0.10
    4 GB Patch
    Probleme gibts nur mit dem Fernglas, da sind 4 Fenster.
    Ansonsten ein Frachtschiff ziemlich dunkel.
    Soweit läuft alles bestens.
    Werde weiter testen.
    Gruß
    Jan_677
    Share this post